CONTATTI

NAPOLI

Via Costantinopoli 122

80138 Napoli

Orari di apertura:

Dal lunedì al venerdì 9.30 – 13.00

Tel  e Fax 081.45.17.28 – Mail ssnapoli@unitalsi.it – www.unitalsinapoli.it

Presidente:

Renato Carraturo – renato.napoli@unitalsi.it

Vicepresidente:

Leopoldo Gimmelli – leopoldo.napoli@unitlasi.it

Assistente Ecclesiastico:

Enzo Di Mauro – donenzo.napoli@unitalsi.it

Formazione:

Alessandro Overa – donalex.napoli@unitalsi.it

Tesoriere:

Giovanna Capezzuto – giovanna.napoli@unitalsi.it

Segretario:

Pierluigi Vasquez – gigi.napoli@unitalsi.it

Consiglieri:

Giovanni Ponticelli – giovanni.napoli@unitalsi.it

Annantonia Cappelli – annantonia.napoli@unitalsi.it

Francesco Iovine – francesco.napoli@unitalsi.it

Guido Bourelly – guido.napoli@unitalsi.it

Altri contatti:

Sandra Del Balzo – sandra.napoli@unitalsi.it

Gemma Gimmelli – gemma.napoli@unitalsi.it

Nicola Falcone – nicola.napoli@unitalsi.it

Maurizio Di Somma – maurizio.napoli@unitalsi.it

Giornalino amaronnacaccumpagna@unitalsi.it

 

I commenti sono chiusi.